Meet Our Team

Ken Stoecklin

Ken Stoecklin

Title:

ken@aadenver.com

Art Lucero

Art Lucero

Title:

jeanenneann@yahoo.com

Leslie Garcia

Leslie Garcia

Title:

LESLIE.GARCIA493@GMAIL.COM

Mary Jane Trillo

Mary Jane Trillo

Title:

mjtrillo1130@gmail.com

Eric Farley

Eric Farley

Title:

EMFARLEY@GMAIL.COM

Eric Farley

Eric Farley

Title:

EMFARLEY04@GMAIL.COM

Paul Chavez

Paul Chavez

Title:

paul@coloradomc.com

Ed Ramos

Ed Ramos

Title:

ed@coloradomc.com

Esayas Tes

Esayas Tes

Title:

esayas6744@yahoo.com

Matt Aldrete

Matt Aldrete

Title:

matthewaldrete@aascolorado.com